The Council is a vehicle for the parish members to share in the pastoral mission of Jesus Christ and the Church in a specific location in the Archdiocese It does this by developing Catholic identity, promoting evangelization, and fostering stewardship. The Council strives to build a community of disciples who recognize their baptismal calls to lives of holiness, witness and service. 

From "Archdiocese of Milwaukee Parish Pastoral Council Norms," March 2, 2020.

Current parish council members

Trustee- Elizabeth Hoff (ex officio)

Trustee- Patrick McCauley (ex officio)

Chair- Sandy Piper

Secretary- Chris Zurawski

Deacon Ed Benvenga (ex officio)

Sue Falcone

Sallie Hollow

Paul Noelke

Mike Pilger

Kathy Russ

Joel Tiedeman

Dave Zablotney