Parish Pastoral Council

Check back for more information on Committees as they begin meeting again post-Covid.

Father Juan Manuel Camacho, Pastor

Sandy Piper, Chair

Sue Falcone

Phil Murray

Sallie Hollow

Brady Hutsick

Maribel Ostergaard

Sarah Person

Kathe Russ

Joel Tiedeman

Cami Meyer, ex officio (Trustee-Treasurer)

Patrick McCauley, ex officio (Trustee-Secretary)

Also in attendance is Deacon Ed Benvenga.

Parish Council meetings are open to the parish.